Yet Another Anthology Acceptance

Supernatural index_zoom

The above clip is from another anthology acceptance I garnered…from the same person compiling my “monster” story.  I cannot say much yet, but I will let you see a couple images below.  More to come…

This should be safe to look at, since I doubt it will harm sales if I give a peek…unless some people won’t buy the anthology because it constitutes evidence of me being published.  If that’s the case…you can all hate-read me, right?

[I hear you have to pay double for the “hate tax” – yeah.  In small bills, directly to me.  What am I saying?  Big bills work even better!]

Supernatural anthology temporary title pageSupernatural index_largeMore to come…

Please Reply:

