Another Anthology Acceptance

Monster Anthology clipping

Above is a clip from the upcoming anthology I have been accepted into.  I am pretty thrilled about it; so I had to share the news.

This is the second acceptance I’ve had this year.  The estimated release is December or January (I think).  I shall give more details closer to the actual release date…such as what the anthology is about and how to get a look at it.

I’m unsure if it will be strictly digital or if a physical edition is in the works as well.  I’ll share what I know when I know it.

There is also a slight chance I might be accepted into another collection this year; but I prefer to focus on this news for the moment.

Until then…here’s a larger look at the table of contents.

Thanks for paying attention!

Monster Anthology table of contents

Please Reply:

