Submission = Book to Come?

3&O blurred cover

Some quick news…

I finished and submitted a short story for something scheduled to be released (hopefully) by the end of the year.  Here’s what I know I can reveal…  I had to write the story based off an introduction given to me; which was less than a few hundred words.  My job was to write what happens next.

With no idea how everything is intended to come together to become a full-length publication, I did get this response…

I’m definitely including your work in the book so no worries there. I’m hoping for a late Dec or early Jan release. I’ll keep you posted as things progress further. Thank you for your participation and great contribution towards this book, it is much appreciated.

When things get closer, or more decided, I’ll share the details…same as the title.  I did make the cover myself – for no particular reason.  Here’s a look at the original concept for the cover:

If_blurred

More to come, hopefully…

Please Reply:

