Abject Abeyance

holdpattern

ab·ject

adjective \ˈab-ˌjekt\

: extremely bad or severe

1 :  sunk to or existing in a low state or condition 

2 a:  cast down in spirit :  servile, spiritless

   b:  showing hopelessness or resignation 
The title sums up the moment.  High points eclipsed by other moments.  I hope the next post will be more positive.  Where I’ll be; or what I will be doing at that point is not something I can foresee.
Currently I’m in a holding pattern.  Hopefully the stick pulls back and I can gain enough altitude to appear as I was flying six months ago — or even two.
Giving any further details feels trivial at this time.
For anyone out there supporting my writing, or me as who I am, I am much appreciative.  As always, and as B&J, I thank you for your support.
Please Reply:

