My WordPress 2013 in review (with fireworks)

W2014

Another year on WordPress means another year of the year-end stats.  I had a lot of views for what little content it felt I pushed out.  Maybe making sidebar updates did the trick?  I kid.

The less-than-great aspects?  Of my top five posts viewed this year, four were posted in 2012.  The most comments I received by a person this year: 2.

[There’s always next year..?]

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 3,000 times in 2013. If it were a cable car, it would take about 50 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Please Reply:

