My Desktop: February 2013

Feb 2013 desktop

Take it as it is: here’s the desktop I’m sticking to this month – by the artist 3day Weekend on deviantART.  I didn’t even attempt to put any files away or try to hide anything- so there’s the unvarnished me.

See the real pic by click the artist’s name; or here.  To see the big version of my screen, click the image.

I found this art by doing a search based off a particular song.  It’s the same title as my song, so go discover some new art while trying to get the answer to the track I don’t get out of my head this month of the year.  If you like the artist, don’t forget to say how you found out.

Please Reply:

