My Desktop: January 2013

Since I wanted a theoretical clean sweep, I decided to try to organize the iBook’s desktop and downloads folder – but before I did it, I decided to take a pic for a quick digital time capsule.  See?

January 2013 desktop

Yeah – I still need to change that wallpaper from December…though it’s so sad when Life Day ends.  Know what I mean?

Ask what you want about what you see.  I don’t think I have anything to hide.  Do I?  What could be a better conversation starter than letting someone openly spy on your computer screen?

 

Please Reply:

