Camp Nano: week 2 – update

I am behind in wordcount.  How much?  I won’t look.  Who could know I could be so distracted at a writer retreat.  No progress chart to show, but maybe they’ll let me use an old slate in the corner.

Now that I think the day over…there is more I need to finish today.   A flash piece to edit and submit; and a two-page script?  I better go check.

Sorry for the span between information.  Blame the camp’s post office?  I haven’t forgotten about anything…or anyone.  My StayClassy page has been updated – and at 25% of the goal, give or take a point.  [I would have added it as a sidebar, but WordPress doesn’t allow javascript.]

5,183 words and counting…

-M

Please Reply:

