Script Frenzy winner

At tonight’s write-in I got my 100 pages and verified – making me a “winner” as they call it.

I crossed the goal – but I have much more to go.  The good news is the script is starting to fall into place.  It will be a huge first draft, but then I can whack more liberally with my machete of a digital red pen.

How far am I?  The second third at least.  This story does have an online/medieval and real word/present element, so I guess bordering on an “epic” isn’t so unfathomable [for a first draft].

At least I got a little bit of positive feedback.  Click the image above to find a taste of it (for a limited time?).

One comment on “Script Frenzy winner

Please Reply:

