NaNo blogging…

I decided to wrote what I’d like to do as far as the blog and Nano goes.
For NaNo 10 I’ll be posting chapters to this blog which I’ll likely eliminate or have a redirect link.

My declaration of intent is finishing my ’09 story Making Alpha, then move on to work on Eugene’s Genetics; which will most likely not be completed (but stranger things have happened).

My first official “kickoff” post will be before midnight.  I’ll also have a pasted excerpt on my Nano profile (most recent chapter) and my Booksie will have a pasted-in version of whatever I wrote too…likely just one pasted-in chapter.

Please Reply:

