Booksie’s in the house…

To change things up, I decided to start moving a lot of what I wrote off of here and to some other realm.  Why?  Because I wanna I suppose…plus it would be nice to open my writing up to a wider possible group.

Lot so people ask for a link.  Some of them I know well, whereas others are beyond sketchy.  To have a little more anonymity without needing to double-post everything.

On the bright side: not only can my posts be read without needing an account, but I am even adding some art and easier-to-access chapter breakdowns.  See what you think…

booksie.com/miller_jivaro

PS:  I’ll be retroactively changing links on here to correlate with where to find a story I already posted about.  Look now while the looking’s there.

Please Reply:

