I’m Posted on Geekologie!

While scanning one of my favorite blogs (which is on my blogroll) with a friend, I flipped when I learned how my news tip was chosen to be on Geekologie.  And the immortal words said about me for it?

Thanks to Mesnard, who was known in high school as the guy who could get any girl he wanted but only dated girls in college.

Much appreciated, GW.  I send a half dozen tips in, and this one finally made it.

[If only I submitted the tactical bacon story sooner on behalf of my friend.]

Want to read the story?  You know you want to.  Here it is:

http://www.geekologie.com/2010/06/uhoh_star_wars_kid_is_now_a_la.php

Please Reply:

