Restless #1 update

I finally got some word back from the zine.  I still don’t know if it will be used or not, but I do know they have it in their possession and also received my “updated” bio.

[The first bio was created by the Restless team since I had a too-short window to send mine in.  Though I loved what was said of me, this one is a tad truer.]

In the last “EVal” meeting I discovered the date of the zine deadline was pushed, so I guess I could have worked longer on the submission.

Please Reply:

