Ten pages into 01

Still plugging along way too slowly, I cut down the first 10 pages by 371 words.  Thankfully I had a TON of notes from a good pal as a guide for that part.  Now I’ll have to just imagine the red inked passages instead.

There were points I thought it was an email and almost hit a “reply” key to say “yes, it does exist” or “I swear it happens like that for-realsies”.

When I finish editing this thing, I’ll seek permission to add some of the choice “voice of reason” comments I received.

Please Reply:

