What I’m working on…

For those asking about when I’m finishing X novel or Y story…prepare to be a little more patient.

Restless 01 submission: at bat

Screenplay: on deck

Chasing Alpha: in the hole

Why did the lineup change?

https://i0.wp.com/4.bp.blogspot.com/_wcQqAuTWa-4/Sc-cJoxMCDI/AAAAAAAAB3k/7MaEujyer8c/s400/Script+Frenzy.jpgI’m doing my best to uphold the goal of getting the screenplay finished before April 30th, and get back to the NaNo ’09 novel to make the “proof date” as I’m calling it.

My apologies for all you Geenie fans, but I promise to deliver since I have been making copious notes about its climax and endeding.

Script Frenzy is similar to NaNoWriMo, but involves writing 100 pages of a screenplay between April 1st-30th.

Click on the ticket above if curious enough to learn more…and I’ll be far from “fool”ing you by adding a new story April 1st.

Please Reply:

