UPDATE: Notice about EG/Nano ’08 novel

This is an update to announce I will be posting chapters to my NaNo ’08 novel for the time being; until I can get more chapters of Chasing Alpha done.

I will delete my old monster novel dump in lieu of this method, which is bound to get more feedback.

Note: I do want to finish Chasing Alpha first… but this can tide people over or give an alternative to read my stuff if not into the whole “war” kind of motif.

All comments are appreciated – especially since whatever feedback I get will be put towards the completion (and motivation to finish) the novel.  Some of what I already heard will help make for a great conclusion and satisfy certain curiosities I have been hearing abotu the outcome of particular characters.

Thanks for the support!

Please Reply:

